Tell Me Everything Except Truth

Tell Me Everything Except Truth

Tell Me To Live Honestly But Don’t Tell Me That I Have To Die Because Of It .

Tell Me To Speak Truth But Don’t Tell Me That I Have No One To Talk after That.

Tell Me That Smoking Kills and Don’t Tell Me That You’re Making Money By Selling It.

Tell Me That We are Going To Mars But Don’t Tell Me That We are Destroying Earth Before That.

Tell Me That Sex Is a Sin But Don’t Tell Me That I Was Born Of It.

Tell Me That There’s a Heaven Out There But Don’t Tell Me That I Have To Die For It.

Tell Me That Money Can’t Buy Happiness But Don’t Tell Me That I Need It To Be Happy.

Tell Me That Humanity Is Peaceful and Don’t Tell Me The Bloodbath Humans Have Taken In The Wars.

Tell Me That Democracy Give Me The Right To Choose and Don’t Tell Me That It’s Only a Mob Can Use That Right.

Tell Me That A Microbe Can Wipe Out Whole Human Species But Don’t Tell Me That Humanity Had Already Wiped Almost Ninety Percent Of The Species.

Tell Me To Be Frugal and Don’t Tell Me That Your Economy Is Based On Spending.

Tell Me That Sex Is a Beautiful Romantic and The Most Pleasurable Thing In Life But Don’t Tell Me That It’s Mostly Five Minutes Process of Excretion.

Tell Me That Love and Romance Exists But Don’t Tell Me That You’re Selling This Propoganda and Making Money.

Tell Me To Be Religious But Don’t Tell that It’s a Buisness.

Tell Me That Capitalism Is Evil But Don’t Tell Me That I am Surviving Because Of It.

Tell Me That Life Is a Very Precious Thing But Don’t Tell Me That Everyone Of You Have It.

Tell Me That I am Free But Don’t Tell Me That It’s already Determined By You.

Tell Me That I Can Do Whatever I Want By Abiding The Law But Don’t Tell Me That Law Is Applied On My Acts In My Bedroom.

Tell Me That Only God Can Decide My Fate But Don’t Tell Me That God Is Now Called As Government.

Tell Me That I am Free To Say Anything I Want But Don’t Tell Me That You Can Be Offended When I Open My Mouth To Yawn.

Tell Me That I Can Get Whatever I Want By Being a Good Person But Don’t Tell Me Whatever Means Only Air.

Tell Me That I Can Enjoy The Uncertainty Of Life But Don’t Tell Me That Death Is a Certainty.

Tell Me That Women are Great But Don’t Tell Me That They’re Humans also.

Tell Me That Men and Women are Same But Don’t Tell Me That They’re Naturally Different.

Tell Me That Non Violence Is a Virtue But Don’t Tell Me That You Have Killed Somebody and Eat That as Dinner Last Night.

Tell Me That Nations Are Borders But Don’t Tell Me That They’re My Identity Also.

Tell Me That Everyone Is Unique and Special But Don’t Tell Me That Everyone Is Inherently Unequal.

Please Don’t Tell Me The Truth.Let Me Leave In This Science Fiction Romantic Comedy Dream. I Hate Truth Because Truth Is Like Me. Brutal But Honest

48 thoughts on “Tell Me Everything Except Truth

  1. Bahut hi chun chukar shabdon ko piroya hai apne …. Every lines are amazing.
    Tell Me That We are Going To Mars But Don’t Tell Me That We are Destroying Earth Before That.

    Liked by 5 people

  2. What a great write up!!
    You see the irony what you wrote is the truth that we all know but still it feels great to read it!!😂
    Well,thanks to you!🔥🔥😍😍

    Liked by 6 people

  3. I wonder how you come up with such a different and interesting things to read. Every of your posts are thought provoking and really motivating in some way or the other. I always thought about how you come up with such a catchy title which force the reader to read the post. This is extra ordinarily brilliant job. The title “Tell Me Everything Except Truth”.. that’s what makes the reader to think what this post will be all about! Although the title is tell me everything except truth, sorry I had to tell everything except lie. Brilliant post.🤩😍💓👍👍💯🙏

    Liked by 6 people

Leave a comment